foto_grupo

Grupo de Resonancia Magnética Nuclear - Personal
Personal científico

Nombre completo

Comentarios

Laboratorio

Extensión

Correo Electrónico

Carlos González 116 1166 cgonzalez@iqfr.csic.es
Douglas V. Laurents 122 1122 dlaurents@iqfr.csic.es
Jorge Santoro Jefe de Departamento RMN 1452 jsantoro@iqfr.csic.es
José Manuel Pérez Cañadillas 122 1172 jmperez@iqfr.csic.es
M. Angeles Jiménez 106 1106 majimenez@iqfr.csic.es
Manuel Rico 104 1154 mrico@iqfr.csic.es
Marta Bruix RMN 1455 mbruix@iqfr.csic.es
Subramanian Padmanabhan 116 1116 padhu@iqfr.csic.es
Postdoctorales

Nombre completo

Comentarios

Laboratorio

Extensión

Correo Electrónico

Clara Maria Santiveri 112 1112 csantiveri@iqfr.csic.es
Irene Gómez-Pinto 122 1182 irene_gomez@iqfr.csic.es
Mar Rodríguez Rodríguez 112 1162 mar@iqfr.csic.es
M. Flor García Mayoral RMN 1450 mgarcia@iqfr.csic.es
Miguel Angel Treviño 112 1162 mtrevino@iqfr.csic.es
Doctorandos

Nombre completo

Comentarios

Laboratorio

Extensión

Correo Electrónico

Fernando Diez Garcia 112 1112 fdiez@iqfr.csic.es
Inés Castrillo RMN 1451 icastrillo@iqfr.csic.es
Jorge Pedro López Alonso 116 1166 jplopez@iqfr.csic.es
Miguel Angel Pardo Cea 122 1182 mapardo@iqfr.csic.es
Nerea Martin-Pintado 116 1116 nerea@iqfr.csic.es
Santiago Martinez Lumbreras 122 1172 smartinez@iqfr.csic.es
Soraya Serrano Serrano RMN 1451 sserrano@iqfr.csic.es
Yasmina Mirassou 106 1156 yasmina@iqfr.csic.es
Ténico de Apoyo

Nombre completo

Comentarios

Laboratorio

Extensión

Correo Electrónico

Cristina López García 206 1206 clopez@iqfr.csic.es
David Pantoja-Uceda RMN 1450 dpantoja@iqfr.csic.es
Luis de la Vega Serrada 104 1164 lvega@iqfr.csic.es
Palma Rico 206 1206 plastres@iqfr.csic.es
Miembros anteriores

Nombre completo

Comentarios

Correo Electrónico

Apolo Gómez Técnico de Apoyo
Esther León Gómez Post-doc UK E.leon@imperial.ac.uk
Eva de Alba CIB
Francsico Blanco CICBiogune fblanco@cicbiogune.es
Jaime López de la Osa jlosa@iqfr.csic.es
Pascal García
Ramón Campos-Olivas CNIO rcampos@cnio.es
Visitantes

Nombre completo

Comentarios

Correo Electrónico

Adela Candel Ramón Predoctoral-2007 acandel@ugr.es
Angel Mario Moreno Arcos Estudiante-2004?
Grant Landon Posdoctoral-1997?
Jesús Prieto Posdoctoral-1990? jprieto@cnio.es
Nelson Alexander Araujo Alvarez Predoctoral-2008 nelsonaaa@gmail.com
Sara Predoctoral-2006
Simón Predoctoral-2006